Week 4 Studs and Duds

I don’t know about you, but holy BLEEP! 9 sacks in one half is ridiculous. If I was Cutler, even if I didn’t get hurt, I would have faked an injury and gotten out of there as fast as possible. He was my ultimate dud of this week. Michael Vick was my starter, and he actually scored more than Cutler.

I formed this list by not only listing who did extremely well or terrible, but who outperformed and underperformed what they were supposed to do. Anyways, enjoy the list and add if you think I forgot someone.

Studs
Arian Foster
Ahmad Bradshaw
Maurice Jones-Drew
Zach Miller
Antonio Gates
LaDainian Tomlinson
Mike Tolbert
Eddie Royal
Kyle Orton
Calvin Johnson
Reggie Wayne
Rashard Mendenhall
Peyton Manning
Terrell Owens
Joesph Addai
Peyton Hillis
LeSean McCoy
Carson Palmer
Green Bay Defense
Matt Prater

Duds
Chris Johnson
Jay Cutler
Louis Murphy
Indianapolis Colts
Jeremy Maclin
Laurence Maroney
Beanie Wells
Steve Smith (Both)
Matt Forte
Michael Vick
Owen Daniels
Eli Manning

And if you’re playing me this week, Be Afraid.

This entry was posted in Week 4. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 4 Studs and Duds

  1. I noticed you answering questions for people on Yahoo Answers. We are working on Fandemic.com, a Q&A site customized for giving/getting fantasy sports advice, such as which player to start or whether to accept a trade. Check us out at: http://fandemic.com

    We are looking for more experts to help answer questions. We would love to make you a featured expert and give you an opportunity to promote your blog on every comment that you make. Would you be interested? I’d love to chat some time. Please shoot me an email, here is my address: victorious@fandemic.com

Leave a Reply

