It’s Your Time To Shine

My fingers are getting tired with all the posts and advertising I have done over the last few days. I’ll be honest, I didn’t think it was going to be this hard to drive traffic. I thought I would take a little bit of a break the rest of the day and get your opinions. I want to hear your fantasy football picks of the week! Let me know who will do a lot better than everyone else thinks. Share who is going to score above and beyond what they have ever done in the past. Make a bold fantasy prediction and flex your muscles after it happens. Leave your picks as comments. Good Luck!

If you’re playing me this week, Be Afraid!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Your Time To Shine

  1. Leo says:

    Some of my Week 4 sleepers:
    QBs: -Matt Ryan, ATL
    -Sam Bradford, STL
    -Bruce Gradkowski, OAK
    -Eli Manning, NYG
    -Chad Henne, MIA
    RBs:
    -Justin Forsett, SEA
    -Ryan Matthews, SD
    -Brandon Jackson, GB
    -Darren McFadden, OAK (Hardly a sleeper but still)
    WRs:
    -Nate Washington, TEN
    -Chad Ochocinco, CIN
    -Malcom Floyd, SD
    -Jacoby Jones, HOU
    -Hakeem Nicks, NYG
    TEs:
    -John Carlson, SEA
    -Tony Gonzalez, ATL
    D/ST:
    – Tennessee Titans
    – Cincinnati Bengals

Leave a Reply

